Grow Your Email List and SalesWith Your First High-Converting Facebook Ad Campaign

Register now[tcb-script src=”//cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.11.1/jquery.min.js” language=”javascript” type=”text/javascript”][/tcb-script][tcb-script src=”//events.genndi.com/register.box.js” language=”javascript” type=”text/javascript”][/tcb-script]

WORKSHOP HOSTS

Andrew Hubbard
AndrewHubbard.co

Verick Wayne​​​​
SocialAdsSchool.com

What You'll Learn On This Free Live Workshop:

  1. The easy way to get started with Facebook ads while lowering your costs & minimizing your risk
  2. How to create an ad campaign that runs on autopilot, growing your email list every single day 
  3. Simple steps to lower your cost per email signup
  4. How to get more likes, comments & shares on every ad you create
  5. Tips for growing your Facebook page without running a ‘likes' campaign
  6. How to create FB ads that your audience will love WITHOUT having any graphic design skills

Show Me How To Create My First High-Converting Facebook Ad Campaign[tcb-script src=”//cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.11.1/jquery.min.js” language=”javascript” type=”text/javascript”][/tcb-script][tcb-script src=”//events.genndi.com/register.box.js” language=”javascript” type=”text/javascript”][/tcb-script]

WORKSHOP DATE

OCTOBER 18

Thursday

 2:00 PM PST

3:00 PM MST

 5:00 PM EST

10Days15Hours15Minutes05Seconds

© {tcb_current_year} Andrew Hubbard – Privacy Policy Terms Of Service